Let's create your success story...Together!

I want to be on this wall!!

Google Business Review

5.0 rating
October 29, 2020

Believe me sleep training is not easy. Especially if you have a stubborn child who would rather sleep standing until 2 am instead of laying down. Neha helped us through this “unlearning” period and my little guy was sleeping through the night in a few days time. Thanks Neha!

Kelly Burchell

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
October 14, 2020

I am a first time mom and fulltime law student. I haven’t slept more than 3 hours since my 11 month old was born. Until Neha helped me, now my little one sleeps through the night and I do too. It has been amazing! She is a great support and teacher. I live in California and recommend you use her services. I am glad I did!

Carmen Stewart

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

Neha reached out to me when she saw my post about our 6 month old having a hard time falling and staying sleep. After talking to her about what was going on, what our schedule looked like etc.. she developed a personalized sleep plan to help get our babygirl on the right track. By day 5, I saw such a HUGE change in Noah’s sleep. Longer naps, putting herself to sleep AND sleeping through the night, something that I didn’t think would happen until she was older. I knew how important baby sleep is I just didn’t have all of the information and tools that Neha provided! I also loved being able to contact her anytime I had any questions, and her bubbly personality really makes you feel comfortable and her support keeps you feeling confident! Thank you so much to Neha and The Sleepy Cub for helping us on our sleep training journey! We seriously couldn’t have done it without you!!!

Vinecia Tanai McCarthy

Google Business Review

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Neha is a miracle worker! My daughter is 14 months and I struggled with her sleep since day one. She had constant night wakings, so I co-slept with her for a few months. I was hesitant in sleep training because nobody wants to hear their child scream and cry, but Neha practically held my hand through the entire process. After less than a week, my daughter sleeps through the night! We do our night time routine, which she loves, I place her in her crib, say goodnight, and leave the room! I highly recommend Neha and The Sleepy Cub! Not to mention, some of the proceeds go to a women’s shelter!

Dina Johnson

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

One word, miracle. My son has slept with me for 5 almost 6 years. He has an above average anxiety level and thought it was impossible. I was like let me just try, humor me. So I called for a consultation and just by Neha’s voice and confidence I was like wow I like her. It was like a push for me and she convinced me I can do it. A week out he was sleeping on his own. It’s been three nights he’s been sleeping from 7:30pm-7::15am without waking up once! And not only did it help his confidence and self soothing in his sleep I have seen him as a changed boy in general. His anxiety has calmed and he has learned not to let his anxiety get to him. Neha spoke to him in the beginning morning and before bed and it was like magic, I couldn’t believe it. Highly recommended and honestly helps the parents just as much as the children although she is far I feel she has become a close friend of mine just by the phone conversations. She’s sweet, motivational caring and knows her stuff. I feel she really genuinely cared for my son and that means the world to me.

Katia Christo

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

For 14 months my son woke every hour of the night. I was mentally and physically exhausted and I desperately needed to sleep train my son. My son’s pediatrician recommended that I hire a sleep consultant due to my fear of sleep training. I did a google search and found Neha. Neha saved me. With her support, knowledge and customized sleep plan. My son who used to wake every hour to nurse, now sleeps 11-12 hours a night. I keep telling Neha this feels like a dream. Two weeks ago I NEVER would’ve believed it. I am starting to feel a little more like myself again, my energy is coming back, and most importantly my son is getting a good nights rest and is eating more solids during the day. I definitely recommend Neha, I can’t imagine trying to sleep train my son on my own. I needed the support and accountability.

Kay Crawford

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
July 24, 2020

I contacted the sleepy cub because I had created a monster out of my two-year-old son by not having sleep trained him early on. The detailed plan, education, and personal support was excellent.
Within one week a kid who required multiple bottles throughout the night and diaper changes is now able to self soothe and actually started potty training in the next week.
I needed the accountability and guidance to break my crazy cycle.
Thank you!!!

Cara Marie Warsaw

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

After running on about no sleep for 2 weeks, I decided to research sleep consultants to get some much sleep for not only my three year old son but me too. Neha was incredible- she tailored the sleep training to my specific needs as well as my sons, and we had amazing success just within the first few nights. Neha was always there when I needed her and gave the best support when I had questions. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to put an end to their sleepless nights.

Sara Marie Tomaselli

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

I found The Sleepy Cub after someone had recommended a different program but they did not cater to older children. I then found The Sleepy Cub and found that Neha helped children with sleep issues that could help my 3.5 year old! When I filled out the intake form she e-mailed back fast. We set up a time. She was very organized! I was impressed with how thorough and detailed she was. My 3.5 had been waking me up for a year from 1-3 times a night. I was desperate for sleep and dreaded bedtime. She meet with both my husband and I, and had a very through plan. She took the time to go over every single detail. She followed up daily and answered ALL OF MY QUESTIONS I had for her. My daughter went from from getting up 2-3 times a night to now staying in her room and now sleeps through the night. If she does get up she stays in her room and goes back to sleep in less than 5 minutes. I now really enjoy bedtime and everyone is sleeping better. I’m so thankful. Neha is really amazing and cares a lot about helping you find good sleep hygiene for your little. She also gives part of her proceeds to a domestic violence shelter. I highly recommend her and have already given her information to others!

Ashley Murphy

Google Review

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about the Sleepy Cub and it’s owner/operator Neha! I found her after searching for a way to reduce my baby’s night wakings and she responded to my inquiry for help within hours. She did a thorough intake and crafted a sleep training plan that was tailored to our situation. Neha even stays up to answer my questions in the first few nights which was a huge reassurance since sleep training is rough on everyone. Everything she does for sleep training is rooted in science and as a mom herself recommends best practices for a high rate of success. Prior to enlisting the help of Sleepy cub, my son was sleeping at inconsistent times, waking multiple times a night and unable to stay asleep independently. Now he sleeps like clockwork, stays asleep for at least 8 hrs at a time, and soothes himself to sleep. Definitely give Sleepy Cub a try if you’ve tried everything and haven’t found the right solution to your young childs sleep problems!

Kristen Ogawa

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I found The Sleepy Cub after someone had recommended a different program but they did not cater to older children. I then found The Sleepy Cub and found that Neha helped children with sleep issues that could help my 3.5 year old! When I filled out the intake form she e-mailed back fast. We set up a time. She was very organized! I was impressed with how thorough and detailed she was. My 3.5 had been waking me up for a year from 1-3 times a night. I was desperate for sleep and dreaded bedtime. She meet with both my husband and I, and had a very through plan. She took the time to go over every single detail. She followed up daily and answered ALL OF MY QUESTIONS I had for her. My daughter went from from getting up 2-3 times a night to now staying in her room and now sleeps through the night. If she does get up she stays in her room and goes back to sleep in less than 5 minutes. I now really enjoy bedtime and everyone is sleeping better. I’m so thankful. Neha is really amazing and cares a lot about helping you find good sleep hygiene for your little. She also gives part of her proceeds to a domestic violence shelter. I highly recommend her and have already given her information to others!

Ashley Murphy

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I found Neha after searching google for a sleep consultant who worked with toddlers. I really appreciated that The Sleepy Cub offered a free phone consultation – speaking to Neha on the phone gave me the confidence I needed to commit to this process. I had a LOT of anxieties from the very start, but Neha was a steady supporter and a calm voice of reason through the entire process. I am the kind of person who really needs detailed instructions and Neha’s plan provided that and more. I feel like my toddler and I were in a bit of a unique situation, but Neha listened and helped us figure out a plan that literally worked within a few days. I really couldn’t have been happier with our experience.

Jessie Bell

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I found Neha after searching google for a sleep consultant who worked with toddlers. I really appreciated that The Sleepy Cub offered a free phone consultation – speaking to Neha on the phone gave me the confidence I needed to commit to this process. I had a LOT of anxieties from the very start, but Neha was a steady supporter and a calm voice of reason through the entire process. I am the kind of person who really needs detailed instructions and Neha’s plan provided that and more. I feel like my toddler and I were in a bit of a unique situation, but Neha listened and helped us figure out a plan that literally worked within a few days. I really couldn’t have been happier with our experience.

Jessie Bell

The Sleepy Cub is a lifesaver!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Neha was a lifesaver to our family. Our baby boy started off being a great sleeper but then we hit the 4 month sleep regression which was absolutely brutal. He started waking up every 1-2 hours at night and his naps were 15 minutes – on a good day! I was just so tired. The thought of sleep training always bugged me but I was now at my wits end and becoming increasingly frustrated. I finally caved in and decided to have my first call with Neha – very cautiously. I loved her calming energy and her guidance. We decided to hire her and saw a difference in TWO NIGHTS! I was shocked. Within 3-4 days I was working out, taking baths and enjoying date nights with my hubby again. My son was also much happier and calmer – he was hitting his milestones and I was enjoying our snuggles when he was awake. Bed time became something we all looked forward to instead of dreadful times. I wouldn’t think twice – HIRE NEHA and you will be so happy with The Sleepy Cub!

Stephany S

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
June 7, 2020

After running on about no sleep for 2 weeks, I decided to research sleep consultants to get some much sleep for not only my three year old son but me too. Neha was incredible- she tailored the sleep training to my specific needs as well as my sons, and we had amazing success just within the first few nights. Neha was always there when I needed her and gave the best support when I had questions. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to put an end to their sleepless nights.

SaraMarie Tomaselli

Facebook Review

5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

I was at my wits end trying to figure out how to reduce my infant son’s constant night waking when I was told to seek out a sleep consultant. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, I found it difficult to find a highly customized program that would address the frequent night wakings and allow the baby to sleep independently in our bedroom. I came across the Sleepy Cub and loved how there were so many options in terms of the level of support needed. I requested a call back directly from the website and Neha responded within a few hours to schedule a zoom consultation. Neha gave me the support and confidence I needed to get my son’s sleep on track. Additionally, I loved how the Sleepy Cub gives back to the community by donating to Houston Area women’s shelters. I had used another sleep consultant for my first son and was given a generic sleep plan that ultimately failed resulting in angry emails written at 3am while my baby was screaming. This was definitely not the case with Sleepy Cub! During our sleep training, Neha was extremely responsive and accommodating to our needs. We went from 3-4 night wakings, to one night feeding and a happier rested baby within a week. As always, consult with your child’s pediatrician to make sure your child is receiving the correct amount of sleep for their age. I would highly recommend the Sleepy Cub for vastly improving your child’s sleep health as well as your own!

Kristen Ogawa

Google Business Review

5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about the Sleepy Cub and it’s owner/operator Neha! I found her after searching for a way to reduce my baby’s night wakings and she responded to my inquiry for help within hours. She did a thorough intake and crafted a sleep training plan that was tailored to our situation. Neha even stays up to answer my questions in the first few nights which was a huge reassurance since sleep training is rough on everyone. Everything she does for sleep training is rooted in science and as a mom herself recommends best practices for a high rate of success. Prior to enlisting the help of Sleepy cub, my son was sleeping at inconsistent times, waking multiple times a night and unable to stay asleep independently. Now he sleeps like clockwork, stays asleep for at least 8 hrs at a time, and soothes himself to sleep. Definitely give Sleepy Cub a try if you’ve tried everything and haven’t found the right solution to your young childs sleep problems!

Kristen Ogawa

Submit a Review